[1] Vai direttamente ai contenuti
StaffSegnala la pagina ad un amicoStampa la pagina

Administrative Staff

Our staff mainly deals with the preparation of open calls, the periodic reporting to the Regione Autonoma della Sardegna and the administrative management of 'long term' visits, as well as the support to the foreign scholars, resident professors and the University bodies involved in the Programme.

Valentina Poddighe Telefono 0039 079 229947  vpoddighe@uniss.it ; visiting@uniss.it

Visiting Professor Committee
(in force from 20/02/2015)

The Visiting Professsor Programme, composed of the Rector's Delegate for Research and four scholars from our University subject to a periodic turnover, makes proposals for opening new calls, evaluates and selects the incoming applications, suggests changes in the "Rules for Visiting Professor". All the proposals will be submitted to the Board of Directors for the final approval.

Marco Vannini (Presidente) Telefono 0039 079 213510  vannini@uniss.it

Alberto Alberti Telefono 0039 079 229448  alberti@uniss.it

Nicolò Ceccarelli Telefono 0039 079 9720446   ceccarelli@uniss.it

Elisa Sabattini Telefono 0039 079 229705   esabattini@uniss.it

Gavina Cherchi Telefono 0039 079 229674   gavinacherchi@tin.it

Converte la pagina in PDFConverte la pagina in RTFConverte la pagina in TXTConverte la pagina in XML
Esporta in:
Feed RSS. Tasto destro per copiare il collegamento sul FeedReader Informazioni sul sito | Accessibilità | Open source | RSS e UMTS | Note legali | PrivacyValid XHTML 1.0 StrictCSS Valido!Level AA WAI WCAGLogo attestante il superamento, ai sensi della Legge n. 4/2004, della verifica tecnica di accessibilità.
Università degli Studi di Sassari - Piazza Università 21, Sassari
P.I. 00196350904 - IBAN IT96F0101517201000000013500
Tel./Fax: +39 079 228211/8816 - Orientamento: 800 882994
PEC: protocollo@pec.uniss.it

Licenza Creative Commons
Eccetto dove diversamente specificato, i contenuti di questo sito sono rilasciati sotto
Licenza Creative Commons Attribuzione - Non commerciale - Condividi allo stesso modo 3.0
.